1. Login to post. This is a public forum, the topics discussed here do not represent RSDU's official view.

Great dashcams range, for Uber, Lyft, Didi and Ola drivers. Click here.

Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice

Online accounting software

Discussion in 'Sydney | Uber Drivers Forum' started by edddiiie, Jun 10, 2018.

1. Hi, I hope I am not breaking the forum rule but I will be careful moderators. I am working on an online accounting software to track my ride share income and expenses. It will provide a GST report for BAS and income summary at the end of the year. I've been using it for 3 months now and fine tuned the settings. I am wondering if anyone would be interested in helping me testing it by using it (for free) and share their feedback? Only looking for 2 or 3 drivers - preferably that know a bit about accounting. Thanks.

Sima Singh likes this.
  2. Myshkin

Myshkin New Member

New
    Happy to try it out for you.

3. Thanks Myshkin I'll setup you up with an account so you can log in and start using the online software. Start by having a look around and then get back to me with your questions and feedback.

Do you have any accounting background or knowledge that we can draw on to fine tune the general ledger and accounts? It would be good to know your level of knowledge; are you are a general tester/user or have experience with accounting and can provide help me in setting up the foundations for this?

I'll PM you so we can get the ball rolling.

4. Myshkin

Myshkin New Member

No worries. I don’t have any accounting experience.
    You can use a default name if you like:
    Ben Murphy

5. Check you PM for log in details